10 Tracks: Wrecked

We asked the the Wrecked boys to help us kick off a new series where DJs and artists share 10 Tracks. These cuts, from relentless techno to pristine italo, illustrate why their party such unique a jam.

This Saturday will be their first residents night at Analog (grab a ticket!) and they will be donating a portion of the profits to the Transgender Legal Defense and Education fund.

Ryan Smith

1. Ogoya Nengo and The Dodo Women’s Group – Orutu Run (Lena Willikens Remix)

2. Matthew Styles – Metro

3. Black Merlin – Phase 1

4. Abdulla Rashim – A Shell of Speed

5. Keita Sano – On the Floor


Ron Like Hell

6. ORPHX – Outcast

7. Nocera – Summertime

8. Don Ray – Standing In The Rain

9. Boy Harsher – Deep Well

10. N.O.I.A. – The Rule To Survive (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)


More Spank